Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

Nature Silhouette

Leave a comment

For this craft, I used “The Big-Ass Book of Crafts 2”  Pg 52-53

ImageImage

  1. Cut from a tree or flower,
  2. Scan to computer
  3. Print it out in Black and White
  4. Using an X-ACTO knife cut the picture free from the paper
  5. Then simply place printed side down onto a colored piece of paper and put into a frame.

 

(I personally do not like the frame I used (will paint it all black or maybe all white when I get the chance. Post photo when I do!)

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

