Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

Peasant Dress Take TWO

Leave a comment

This one turned out much better. But this time was a little big. lol Was aiming for a size 3T and got more like a 4T so I wasn’t off by as much! lol

Image

Then I tried this for the seams. I got a much prettier finished look on the inside (except on the ruffles, the sewing machine already had a hard time going over those lol didn’t need to double that up)

Image

My daughter who DID not want to model today. lol I managed to get a decent one of her back. (shoes not my idea, but hers!) lol

-Lopez Creations

Leave a Reply

