Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

Reversible TuTu

Leave a comment

 Image

 

I made my first reversible tutu! When asked to make an adult batman tutu with yellow underneath, I was unsure of how I was going to pull this off. I goggled and looked on you tube trying to find a tutorial for this but I couldn’t. So I just went for it. Added all the black then examined and decided which way was easiest to add the yellow. It really was easy. I will make a tutorial to share with everyone soon. Thanks for reading! 

 

-Lopez Creations 

Leave a Reply

