Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

Hobbyist Photographer.

Leave a comment

Hob·by·ist– A person who pursues a particular hobby

Hobby– An activity done regularly in one’s leisure time for pleasure. ((not for money))

pho·tog·ra·phy

:the art or process of producing images by the action of radiant energy and especially light on a sensitive surface

Method of recording permanent images by the action of light projected by a lens in a camera onto a film or other light-sensitive material.

Definition from

Webster

                      So What is a photographer?

: one who practices photography; especially : one who makes a business of taking photographs
((So to be a “real” Photographer you should have a “business” of taking photographs? That difinition should be specifically for Professional Photographer))
I am not trained but I do LOVE taking Pictures. The end product is usually pretty good. I may not have a photography business or be a “Professional Photographer”  So what I’m getting at is since I love taking photo’s and do not have a business.
I am a HOBBYIST PHOTOGRAPHER

I’m not going to lie, I would love to turn all my hobbies into a paying business because sewing, crocheting, scrap booking, DIY, and Photography is not cheap AT ALL! But at least for the time being I get more experience at the things I love!  Thanks for reading 🙂

Image

Lopez Creations

Leave a Reply

