Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

People of Italia

Leave a comment

Last year I started a facebook album “people of Italia” Basically just pictures I got of random people threw out our travels of Italy. Yesterday while driving to the train station we go caught up at the train crossing.  The first man grew impatient and just left.

ImageImage

 

Shortly after the man left another person came on a bicycle. He grew even more impatient decided to ignore the rail crossing, chanced it and walked under the gaurds.

 

ImageImage

The picture below… we were already on the train waiting to take off when I snapped this photo of people waiting for their train.

Image

 

I love taking these random photos, I think they have so much more character than actual “posed” photos. I feel that they bring out the true Italia culture.

 

As always thanks for checking out my blog.

-Lopez Creations

Leave a Reply

