Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

Box of Inspiration!

Leave a comment

Ordering all my materials online give’s me so much extra time to plan what I want to do with them! I waited a month for my packages, and they all finally came in this past week! I obviously knew what I ordered but every time I get my craft supply I feel an overwhelming since of inspiration! oooo I can do this or this and that and suddenly realize I have NO idea where to start! That is exactly how I feel now, should I sew this or crochet that! How does everyone else manage to choose which project they will start first? Do you start with the more challenging project or get the easy ones out of the way first?

Image
To top it all off, I wont be having much spare time for my crafts, I enrolled in 2 more classes starting next week for a total of 4. I will definitely be trying to get my school work done early threw the week so I can maybe squeeze in a project on the weekends!

Thanks for reading.
Lopez Creations

P.S. I am hoping to make a few post this week to makeup for my lack of post this past month so be on the look out!

Leave a Reply

