Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

Slacking!

Leave a comment

Super short and sweet update.
It’s been over a month since my last post, so I felt it necessary to let you all know why! It’s not that I have been to busy…but quiet the opposite. I have done nothing exciting worth posting about. It’s just been to hot to plan anything. 

Image

Whats killing me is the feels like 103!!! But it looks like rain is in our very near future! 🙂

On another note:

  • I will be working on a tutorial soon, once I gather all the materials.
  • Their is suppose to be a meteoroid shower this weekend..hopefully I can get a few good shots to share!
  • I’ve have also been planning a photo shoot with my girls for months now, but it has just been to hot! 

@ONEHOTDISCOURAGINGSUMMER! @BRINGONTHERAIN!

Lopez Creations

Leave a Reply

