Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

Jesolo Air Show

Leave a comment

This past weekend we went to Lido di Jesolo and watched an air show on the beach. I am so disappointed that I forgot to bring my 200 mm lens. However I did manage to get a few good shots with my 80 mm posted below.

DSC_1125

 

I have enrolled into a photography class next term starting in 2 weeks. I hope it helps me and forces me to learn more about my camera! I am excited and nervous!

DSC_1215

 

Not this weekend coming up but the NEXT weekend we will be heading to the French Riviera! I am so excited!  Not only because it’s France but because it will be my husband’s and mines first trip without the kiddos! So stay turned for some awesome pictures.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_1175

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_1225

DSC_1186

 

 

As Always Thanks For Reading.

Lopez Creations

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

