Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

Hello Kitty Birthday

Leave a comment

Today is my oldest daughters birthday! She just turned four! We had her birthday party a couple weeks ago. I wanted to hold off for this blog until her actual birthday. We threw her a Hello Kitty themed party. 
Image

 

 

For this party blog, I am just going to share pictures for others to get ideas. The following pictures are from her party. If you have specific Questions feel free to ask them, I will respond pretty fast.  
I used this link for the free printable banner 

The happy birthday banner I used my silhouette cameo. 

For the free printable coloring pages look here!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

