Lopez Creations

photography, crochet, sewing, tutu's, paper crafts, (scrap-booking), tutorials, props, jewelry, hair bows, T-Shirts, &Much more you name it. I'll try it!

Star Wars Baby Girl.

Leave a comment

A lot has happened since my last posting. We moved from Italy back to the states. and our Baby girl was born June 10th!

I have tried to keep my face book pages somewhat updated but have no posted a new blog since March. I have a couple of post that I need to do to catch up on and post for you all to see.

FIRST… I will start with, where I left off. STAR WARS.

Back in March I posted this blog about some of the Star Wars projects I had completed. We now have a nursery set up so I was able to take some pictures to share to help inspire you to create your own Star Wars nursery. The canvases I uploaded the pictures to Artscow.com, then ordered the canvases they always have good deals  so to catch a good price you really have to keep an eye out. All the Star Wars dolls were purchased through Ebay… again, to get a good deal you really have to search.

The Star Wars Mobile, I used a old mobile and took it all apart. I bought star wars plush key chains and attached them to the mobile, I also made little covers using star wars fabric and assembled the new mobile together.

Now that we had the nursery all set up it was only right to take some super cute star wars picture of our baby. I did not have to time to make the hats myself however I found these on an ETSY shop. The seller shipped extremely fast and they fit and looked perfectly.   The picture I really wanted was similar to this one I found on pinterest. However I just didn’t have the correct equipment or expierence so I decided to go the safer route with the following pictures. What do you think? How did my Princess Leia/Baby Girl Yoda photo shoot turn out?

DSC_0266 copy

DSC_0269 copy

DSC_0275 copy copy

DSC_0277 LC

DSC_0292 copy

My next blog will be a quick update of the last few weeks of my pregnancy and the maternity pictures I took. Thank you for reading and if you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask!

Lopez Creations

Leave a Reply

